Select a region
North America Europe Asia

Contact RAPS

Regulatory Affairs Professionals Society

5635 Fishers Lane
Suite 550
Rockville, MD 20852
Tel: +1 301 770 2920, ext. 200
Fax: +1 301 841 7956
Email: raps@raps.org

» Directions to RAPS

» Online help

Departments

Department Contact Information
Career Connections careerconnections@raps.org
or call +1 301 770 2920, ext. 297
Certification (RAC) certification@raps.org
Education
      Programs education@raps.org
      Registration registrar@raps.org
Marketing
      Advertising advertising@raps.org
      Exhibits exhibits@raps.org
      Sponsorship sponsorships@raps.org
Membership membership@raps.org
Press/Media Contact press@raps.org
RAPS store bookstore@raps.org
Regulatory Focus
      Editor editor@raps.org
      Member Address Changes and Subscription/Mailing Problems membership@raps.org
      If you did not receive an issue of Regulatory Focus, please contact RAPS at membership@raps.org
      Reprints reprints@raps.org
Website Assistance webmaster@raps.org

Become a Member

RAPS Programs

In the RAPS Store

RAPS The source for regulatory knowledgeThe source for regulatory knowledge.
RAC prep resources, Books, RAPS Online University courses, on-demand webcasts and more.

View more »